webinar register page

INBAC: BAC (Building Automation Community) Day 2021 - INTalk Event
Don’t miss the FIRST-EVER Building Automation Community Day by INBAC Association!

Day 1 event: INTalk - Vision 2030: Smart Infrastructure of Digital India

Thursday, December 16, 2021-INBAC: INBAC: Building Automation Community Day 2021 - INTalk event

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time (CET)
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (EST)


Day 2 event: BACnet Overview Training

Friday, December 17, 2021-day 2 event: BACnet Overview Training
***You get the online course free with the registration for day 2 - Happy Learning!***

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central European Time (CET)
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (EST)

Once you register, you will receive a confirmation email with more information. Please ensure your register for both days if you want to be a part of this training.

For more details and member discounts, contact us at info@inbac.org.
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: INBAC.