webinar register page

Webinar banner
Sinqia - Call de Resultados 2T22 | Sinqia - Earnings Call 2Q22
Webcast de resultados em português
com tradução simultânea para o Inglês
12/08/2022 (6ª feira)
11h (Brasília) / 10h (Nova York) / 15h (Londres)

Results webcast in Portuguese
with simultaneous translation into English
August 12, 2022 (Friday)
11 am (Brasília) / 10 am (New York) / 3 pm (London)

Aug 12, 2022 11:00 AM in Sao Paulo

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: SINQIA RI.