webinar register page

Webinar banner
Share International in conversation with Dr Eben Alexander
Living in a Mindful Universe — Part 2: Questions & Answers

Share International takes an in-depth journey with Dr Eben Alexander, exploring the wonders of an extraordinary but real world opening up to medical science and also to those who are open to adventuring into new definitions of Life, Consciousness and Reality.

Dr Alexander is the author of the bestseller Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife, which recounts his near-death experience and his subsequent decision to research the nature of human consciousness. After decades as an academician and practicing neurosurgeon, he is now committed to reconciling his spiritual experience with contemporary physics and cosmology.

When last Dr Alexander and Felicity Eliot met on Share International In Conversation, viewers had so many questions we were unable to answer them all in the time. Now, as promised, we continue where we left off. Both speakers will be answering your questions from their own backgrounds. Both approaches are pioneering: their ideas are creating a new awareness – the building blocks of a new civilization.

10am PDT — 1pm EDT — 6pm BST — 19.00 CEST
(17.00 UTC)
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .