webinar register page

Webinar banner
Maitreya’s priorities for the new civilization
WEBINAR SERIES
The Reappearance of Maitreya the Christ and the Masters of Wisdom
The Ageless Wisdom Teachings – the key to understanding the modern world

THIS EDITION
Maitreya’s priorities for the new civilization

Humanity is calling out for change.
How do we ensure the survival of the planet?
How do we guarantee that the needs of all are met?
An equitable redistribution of the world's resources will create a just, sustainable and peaceful world.

Megan Scherer (New Zealand), Alexander Douwes Dekker (Netherlands) and Dick Larson (USA) in conversation.

The panellists will explore these issues from a background of the Ageless Wisdom Teachings. This ancient tradition was brought up to date by Benjamin Creme (1922-2016) with information about the emergence into the centre of global affairs of Maitreya the World Teacher and the Masters of Wisdom.

25 September 2021
18.00 UTC, 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BST, 20.00 CEST
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading