webinar register page

Webinar banner
IUSTI-Europe Webinar 9: Insights into STI’s and Skin Care in Refugees
The continuation of HIV-treatment for the Ukrainian refugees - Nicole Seguy, Elena Vovc, WHO-Europe
Challenges in Migration and Health - Apostolos Veizis, Greece
My Experience with STI’s and HIV in Refugees - Valeska Padovese, Malta
Skin and Health Problems in Refugees - Aldo Morrone, Italy
HIV in Ukraine – Care for Refugees with HIV - Casper Rokx / Netherlands

17.00 BST ¦ 18.00 CEST ¦ 19.00 EEST & Moscow ¦ Wednesday

Mar 30, 2022 05:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .