webinar register page

Webinar banner
Mission Critical with Neal Barnard, MD
Join Dr. Barnard for a 30-minute member update! Each week on Fridays at 2 pm ET/1 pm CT/11 am PST, Dr. Barnard will be joined by special guests to provide updates about how the Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine is continuing to move our mission forward. Mark your calendar to tune in each week for this interactive and informative video briefing.
Feb 3, 2023 02:00 PM
Feb 10, 2023 02:00 PM
Feb 17, 2023 02:00 PM
Feb 24, 2023 02:00 PM
Mar 3, 2023 02:00 PM
Mar 10, 2023 02:00 PM
Mar 17, 2023 02:00 PM
Mar 24, 2023 02:00 PM
Mar 31, 2023 02:00 PM
Time shows in
* Required information
Loading