webinar register page

Webinar banner
4. IIF - International Investment Forum 2022 -27.9.2022
The International Investment Forum (IIF) is made possible through its partners. The Plattform is connecting companies with any type of investors. Events are “live". Save the date & be part!

Join now! Registration is valid for the entire event. An overview of the program can be found at https://ii-forum.com/timetable-4-iif/

Questions can be posted during the individual sessions via the chat.

The following companies will present in 30-minute slots:

Opening Session: 03.25 am EST / 09.25 am CEST / 03.25 pm HKT

Varta AG: 03.30 am EST / 09.30 am CEST / 03.30 pm HKT
TubeSolar AG: 04.00 am EST / 10.00 am CEST / 04.00 pm HKT
Manuka Resources Ltd.: 04.30 am EST / 10.30 am CEST / 04.30 pm HKT
International School Augsburg ISA gAG: 05.00 am EST / 11.00 am CEST / 05.00 pm HKT
MS Industrie AG: 05.30 am EST / 11.30 am CEST / 05.30 pm HKT
Vectron Systems AG: 06.00 am EST / 12.00 pm CEST / 06.00 pm HKT
EQS Group AG: 06.30 am EST / 12:30 pm CEST / 06.30 pm HKT
Defense Metals Inc.: 07.00 am EST / 01.00 pm CEST / 07.00 pm HKT
Defence Therapeutics Inc.: 07.30 am EST / 01.30 pm CEST / 07.30 pm HKT
Hannover Rück SE: 08.00 am EST / 02.00 pm CEST / 08.00 pm HKT
Cardiol Therapeutics Inc.: 08.30 am EST / 02.30 pm CEST / 08.30 pm HKT
First Hydrogen Corp.: 09.00 am EST / 03.00 pm CEST / 09.00 pm HKT
Globex Mining Enterprises Inc.: 09.30 am EST / 03.30 pm CEST / 09.30 pm HKT
Almonty Industries Inc.: 10.00 am EST / 04.00 pm CEST / 10.00 pm HKT
Altech Advanced Materials AG: 10.30 am EST / 04.30 pm CEST / 10.30 pm HKT
Kodiak Copper Corp.: 11.00 am EST / 05.00 pm CEST / 11.00 pm HKT
Saturn Oil & Gas Inc.: 11.30 am EST / 05.30 pm CEST / 11.30 pm HKT
Next Level Health Sciences Inc.: 12.00 pm EST / 06.00 pm CEST/ 12.00 am HKT
dynaCERT Inc.: 12.30 pm EST / 06.30 pm CEST / 12.30 am HKT
Desert Gold Ventures Inc.: 01.00 pm EST / 07.00 pm CEST / 01.00 am HKT
Meta Materials Inc.: 01.30 pm EST / 07.30 pm CEST / 01.30 am HKT
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IIF.