webinar register page

Webinar banner
Uniform Trends: The Increasing Role of Sustainability
Join us for a webinar presentation featuring five leaders who understand the effect textiles and apparel have on the environment. These experts discuss specifically how sustainability programs help and how they happen in the uniform and image apparel industry. These leaders represent five companies that directly impact, or assist with, the apparel specifications for millions of global workers.

We asked the panelists to discuss recent developments and innovations in the areas of sustainability.

What are the specific ways that your company has been able to incorporate sustainability into your supply chain, corporate culture and business practices?
What are the obstacles that hold back your company, and the industry in general, from offering more sustainable operations and products? And how can we overcome these challenges?
What ways have government programs or regulations encouraged your sustainability programs?
What are the steps other companies can take to start up or improve upon their sustainability commitment and execution?

Our expert panelist speakers are:

CINTAS
Asha Zimmerle
Strategic Sourcing Category Manager
Cintas.com

COBMEX
Jon Edberg
Executive Vice President
Cobmex.com

HOHENSTEIN
Ben Mead
Managing Director
Hohenstein.com

KLOPMAN INTERNATIONAL
Elke Bissdorf
Product Manager
Klopman.com

UNIFI
Rachel Bradley
Brand Sales Manager
Unifi.com

DATE:
November 17, 2021

TIME:
LOS ANGELES 7:00 AM PST
NEW YORK 10:00 AM EST
RIO DE JANEIRO 11:00 AM
LONDON 3:00 PM GMT
BERLIN 4:00 PM CET
DUBAI 7:00 PM GST
MUMBAI 8:30 PM IST
BEIJING 10:00 PM CST

COST:
Free

Nov 17, 2021 09:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Rick Levine.