webinar register page

Building Women’s Resilience in the Face of COVID-19, A virtual International Women’s Day conversation
10:00 a.m. EST | 9:00 a.m. CST| 4:00 p.m. CET| 8:30 p.m. IST

Moderator:
Nathalie Laidler-Kylander, President, Trickle Up

Panelists:
Winne Auma, VP of Programs, Village Enterprise

Shoubo Jalal, Senior Gender Advisor, United Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF)

Jyotsna Puri, Associate Vice President, International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)

Sofia Sprechmann, Secretary General, CARE International

01:03:00

* Required information
Loading