webinar register page

AIF Literary Event - A conversation on The Fractured Himalaya with Author Nirupama Rao and Mr. Frank Wisner
We are beyond thrilled to present you with another virtual literary discussion! Please join Author Nirupama Rao as she discusses her most recent book, The Fractured Himalaya, in conversation with Mr. Frank Wisner on Thursday, April 28, 2022.

8:30PM IST | 11:00AM EST | 8:00AM PDT

* Required information
Loading