webinar register page

Webinar banner
Golden Healing Circle
Join Dr. Joy and Dr. Mark for an hour of bliss as we set up a healing circle to support each other on our journeys.

Both are internationally renowned energy workers, channelers of high energy frequencies, and also passionate about waking all sleeping souls out there: you're already powerful enough...it's time we show off our true potential, the pure gift of healing and love for the world. Now they want you on this boat too.

We Are The Message and Each Other’s Medicine!

Come join us on Thursday, December 8th, at 7 pm/11 am MST for an activation that will change your life. You are needed more than ever before in history, and this event may be just what you need so you can start living your best life and live in your full destiny! You are needed more than ever before in history, and this event will give you the momentum to do just that.

The Universe, God, Love need you!

Come, let’s join hearts and rise to our potential.

Thursday, December 8th, 2022 at 7 pm CET/11 am MST/10 am PST

- Joy & Mark
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .