webinar register page

An image banner showing the Modern Mirror scanning booth and a digital mesh avatar figure in blue, and The Digital Fashion Group Academy logo
Digital Design & Sustainable Futures: The Data
Can fashion creatives use data to be more creative in their design process? And what are designers' responsibilities in managing consumer data? AI, Body scanning, emotional recognition, blockchain transparency, all these technologies can help designers develop a smarter and better fashion industry. But are we ready to work with and manage all the data we are digitally processing these days?

The next webinar of The Digital Fashion Group Academy will address the issue of data. We will discuss creativity with the help of AI, personalization and data security, and how blockchain and decentralization are changing the fashion domain.

Live Webinar | Digital Design & Sustainable Futures: The Data
April 22
17:00 London
18:00 Paris
09AM San Francisco

Apr 22, 2022 05:00 PM in London

The Digital Fashion Group Logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .