webinar register page

Webinar banner
Taking Control over your Mental Health and Recovery after the Pandemic and Staying Prepared for the Next Wave | Thursday, September 30, 2021 @ 11am AKT / 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET
Addiction and Mental Health Services were greatly impacted by the pandemic. As communities began to open and sometimes close or remain closed because of continued concerns. This session will focus on how we help clients, community members prepare for the next wave.

Sep 30, 2021 12:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Kristina Pacheco
Tribal Healing to Wellness Court Specialist @Tribal Law and Policy Institute
Lori Vallejos
Counselor III @Pueblo of Laguna Behavioral Health Services