webinar register page

Webinar banner
45 minutes on... Crunching the numbers: Analysing ASI Certification Data using the new ASI Public Dashboard
NOTE: This session has been rescheduled to 9 February, 2022. A prolonged access issue affecting the elementAl server has required the delay of the December 8 event.

With more than 150 Certifications issued to date and a strong pipeline of new and re-Certifications, the Public Dashboard enables all stakeholders to easily gain both a detailed and big picture view of the ASI program via tabular and graphical data, search and filter functionalities, and more. 

As announced in November, ASI has launched a Public Dashboard for elementAl, our online assurance platform. The Public Dashboard provides database-level access to ASI Certification data that, to date, has been published only in PDF form. Search and filter functionalities open up endless possibilities and opportunities for stakeholders to analyse ASI Certification data by standard topic, conformance level, supply chain activity, geography, member, auditor, certification status and timing, and any other relevant variable or keyword.

This 45 minutes on... session will lead participants through the key areas of the dashboard, its various data-crunching functionalities, and provide a flavour for the kind of analyses that can be undertaken with the ASI Certification data.

Join us for this live webinar and q&a on ASI's new Public Dashboard.

Date: February 9, 2022
Time: 9am London, 10am Paris, 8pm Melbourne

Feb 9, 2022 09:00 AM in London

* Required information
Loading