webinar register page

NHPA HHM COVID-19 Patient Presentation (English): Myths and Truths of COVID-19 Vaccinations and How it is Affecting our Hispanic Communities
Speaker:

Dr. Stephanie Velez, PharmD
Staff Pharmacist, Walmart
Omaha, NE

Moderator:

Dr. Anibal Ubaque, PharmD
Pharmacy Manager, Walmart
Miami, FL

Time: 10/13/2021 8:30PM (ET), 7:30PM (CT), 5:30PM (PT)

Oct 13, 2021 08:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: NHMA.