webinar register page

Webinar banner
Inspire the World…Restart a Heart​ October 16, 2021
Thank you for registering for the Global Resuscitation Council Webinar on the 16th of October.

This webinar is aimed towards the American region and will be live at 14:00 CST, which corresponds to 15:00 in New York, 16:00
in Rio de Janeiro, 12:00 in Los Angeles/Seattle and 08:00 in Honolulu.

During this 1.5-hour conference, you will learn from a global panel of experts on implementation strategies for improving survival from sudden cardiac arrest where the spotlight is on survivors.

Keynote:
World Restart a Heart Day: how to get the best results and impact
Regional Updates: how to improve survival from sudden cardiac arrest
Story of survival thanks to bystander CPR.

Oct 16, 2021 02:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Ann Doll.