webinar register page

CAYL Catalyst - Ep 10 - Everybody's Baby: Infant & Toddler Care
This November, the CAYL Catalyst Webinar Series presents Ep. 10, Everybody's Baby: Infant & Toddler Care on Nov 4th, 2021 from 4-5pm ET, featuring:

Keynote -
Patricia Cole (Senior Director of Federal Policy at ZERO TO THREE)

Panelists -
Jessica De Jesus Acevedo (Owner of Little Stars of Ours Family Daycare),
MaryBeth Bush (Owner & Administrator, Mary's Little Lambs Child Care & Preschool), and
Nicole Lazarte (Infant Lead Teacher, ACCA Child Development Program; NVAEYC Public Policy Chair; & Member of Virginia Promise Partnership Advisory Council).

What kind of valuable infant and toddler care data is being collected and utilized in the field of ECE? How can individuals and organizations advocate for more equitable funding for our infants and toddler programs? What related policies and practices can support ECE practitioners in the classroom? Join this diverse panel of infant and toddler experts to discover what current policies, practices and innovations are at play for our youngest children and those who care for them.

Can't make this session? Register for the webinar and a recording of the live session will be sent to you in a follow up email!

What time will the webinar begin in my time zone? 4pm EDT | 3pm CDT | 2pm MDT | 1pm PDT/MST

Nov 4, 2021 04:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading