webinar register page

Webinar banner
ANMS Scientific Virtual Symposia: Basic Concepts in Neurogastroenterology on What ‘s Behind the positive Effects of Neuromodulation on Gut Function
ANMS Basic Concepts in Neurogastroenterology on What ‘s Behind the Positive Effects of Neuromodulation on Gut Function

Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 3 pm PT/5 pm CT/6 pm ET

Moderators: Kenneth Koch, MD and Jennifer Wellington, DO

Transcutaneous auricular vagal nerve stimulation improves functional dyspepsia by enhancing vagal efferent activity
Jiande Chen, PhD, University of Michigan

The effect of gastric electrical stimulation and gastric mapping on small bowel motility in patients with gastroparesis and concomitant pancreatic and small bowel dysfunction
Thomas L. Abell, MD, University of Louisville

Jan 11, 2023 06:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .