webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Interrelation Between Psychological Safety and Building Productive, Inclusive and Healthy Workplaces
Work Wellness Institute AGM Schedule

9:00 AM – 10:00 AM PT/12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
The Interrelation Between Psychological Safety and Building Productive, Inclusive and Healthy Workplaces by Mary Ann Baynton, MSW (60 minutes)

10:00 AM – 10:15 AM PT/ 1:00 PM – 1:15 PM ET
BREAK (15 minutes)

10:15 AM – 11:45 AM PT/1:15 PM – 2:45 PM ET
Work Wellness Institute AGM (90 minutes)

We are excited to confirm the date of the Work Wellness Institute General Annual Meeting (WWi AGM) to be held on Thursday, November 17, 2022. We have the opportunity to combine this annual event with a webinar on a timely and acclaimed topic of “The Interrelation Between Psychological Safety and Building Productive, Inclusive and Healthy Workplaces”. We have invited a leading Canadian expert on mental health in the workplace, Mary Ann Baynton, MSW. As a workplace relations specialist, Mary Ann supports employers, governments, organizations, unions, teams and associations that wish to resolve issues involving mental health, psychological safety, conflict or performance concerns.

Nov 17, 2022 09:00 AM in Vancouver

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Work Wellness Institute.