webinar register page

Embracing Humanity: a virtual Inspiring Talk by Janet Horton
DiscoveryBound Outreach hosts Janet Horton in this next installment of DB's Inspiring Talks. Join us as Janet shares about embracing humanity and that love is the victor in every situation.
7:00pm EDT, 6:00pm CDT, 5:00pm MDT, 4:00pm PDT

May 2, 2021 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: DiscoveryBound Outreach.