webinar register page

Soil health - a national security priority?
Global warming, biodiversity loss, food and water – they are connected, above all else, by soil health.

Join our expert panel at the launch of a new report by the Food & Global Security Network

Rear Admiral Neil Morisetti, Former UK Climate and Energy Security Envoy
Chantal Wei-Ying Clément, Deputy Director, IPES Food, Brussels
Jimmy Woodrow, Executive Director, Pasture for Life, UK
Reginaldo Haslett-Marroquín, President, Regenerative Agriculture Alliance, USA
ffinlo Costain, CEO, Farmwel

Wednesday October 20th at 3pm British Summer Time
(4pm Central European Time, 10am US Eastern Time, 9am US Central Time)

The Food & Global Security Network is a project of Farmwel, supported by FAI Farms - foodandsecurity.net

Oct 20, 2021 03:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: FAI Farms.