webinar register page

Webinar banner
Architecting a Heterogeneous Data Platform Across Clusters, Regions, and Clouds
Alluxio foresaw the need for agility when accessing data across silos separated from compute engines like Spark, Presto, Tensorflow and PyTorch. Embracing the separation of storage from compute, the Alluxio data orchestration platform simplifies adoption of the data lake and data mesh paradigm for analytics and AI/ML. In this talk, Bin Fan will share observations to help identify ways to use the platform to meet the needs of your data environment and workloads.

越來越多的企業架構已轉向混合雲和多雲環境。雖然這種轉變帶來了更大的靈活性和敏捷性,但也意味著必須將計算與存儲分離,這就對企業跨框架、跨雲和跨存儲系統的數據管理和編排提出了新的挑戰。此分享將讓聽眾深入了解Alluxio數據編排理念在數據中台對存儲和計算的解耦作用,以及數據編排針對存算分離場景提出的創新架構,同時結合來自金融、運營商、互聯網等行業的典型應用場景來展現Alluxio如何為大數據計算帶來真正的加速,以及如何將數據編排技術用於AI模型訓練!

For details on this event's host and speaker, please view on desktop.

*This will be a virtual bilingual presentation.

July 1, 2022 | 9 AM CST
June 30, 2022 | 6 PM PDT

**If you are unable to attend, sign up to receive the exclusive webinar replay.

Jul 1, 2022 09:00 AM in Taipei

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Alluxio Team.