webinar register page

Webinar banner
Virtual Author Talk - Deb Liu
Join us for this virtual event featuring Deb Liu! Happening on Friday, May 27th at 9-10 am PT, 11 am - 12 pm CT, and 12-1 pm ET. Deb Liu is the President and CEO of Ancestry. She was previously a senior executive at Facebook, where she created Facebook Marketplace, a platform for 1B people to buy from and sell to one another. Prior to Facebook, she spent several years in product roles at PayPal and eBay, where she led integration between the two products. She serves on the board of Intuit and Ancestry.
Come hear and learn about Deb's experience and her soon-to-be-released book, Take Back Your Power: 10 New Rules for Women at Work. Faith & Work Movement appreciates the PayPal Believe ERG, Women in the Marketplace, and Wheaton Center for Faith and Innovation for partnering with us to host this event. Register now in advance to receive the link to attend.

May 27, 2022 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading