webinar register page

Global Crusade of Prayer session, Theme RENEWING OUR SPIRIT (with Live Translation)
Dear prayer warrior,

You are invited to attend the Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade of Prayer Session on July 2nd, 2022 Saturday at 9:00 pm Singapore Time (GMT+7), 2:00 pm London Time (GMT), 9:00 am New York Time (GMT -5).


Theme is RENEWING OUR SPIRIT. It is all about renewing our belief and commitment to this Mission.

This Global Crusade Prayer Hour will be in English. Live Translators will be available in: German, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian/Ukrainian, Korean, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Vietnamese, Indonesian and Dutch. Even if your language is not present, prayer programs will be shared so you can come and join us in prayer by reading the prepared material.

We will pray the Holy Rosary, the Crusade Prayers, and the Chaplet of Divine Mercy Chaplet for the conversion of all sinners, including our loved ones and friends who have turned their backs on the Lord.

Let us unite our hearts as one Jesus to Mankind Global Family, together with the Virgin Mary, our Mother of Salvation and offer our prayers and sacrifices for the conversion of all sinners.

Jesus, we trust in You!

JTM Global

Jul 2, 2022 09:00 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .