webinar register page

Webinar banner
EV Technology Group - Virtual Shareholder Conference 25 July 2022
EV Technology Group will hold a virtual shareholder conference on 25 July, 2022, at 10AM PST, 1PM ET, 6PM BST.

The executive team will discuss recent transactions, particularly the recent announcement of the acquisition of a majority of MOKE International.

Speaking on the call will be Wouter Witvoet, CEO and Founder of EV Technology Group as well as other members of EV Technology Group’s management team.

An archive of the virtual conference will be available shortly after the call and will remain on EV Technology Group's website for six months thereafter.

In addition, EV Technology Group will provide shareholders with the ability to submit questions to management. Management intends to respond to a selection of questions during the Q&A portion of the conference.

00:34:00

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Wouter Witvoet
Founder and CEO @EV Technology Group
Wouter is co-founder and Chief Executive Officer of EVT. Before starting EVT, Wouter Witvoet co-founded DeFi Technologies Inc, which bridges the gap between centralized and decentralized finance. Defi Technologies is listed in Canada under ticker NEO:DEFI. Wouter founded and has led Secfi, a San Francisco based FinTech company and the market leader in financing for start-up employees. Secfi has invested over US$480M in start-ups (DoorDash, Palantir, Uber, Snowflake, and more). Witvoet has a background in computer science and graduated from the University of Cambridge.