webinar register page

Webinar banner
GSTC 2021 Online Members Meeting | December 9th
December 9th is for those in the Americas, Europe, Africa time-zones
08:00 PST (CA) | 11:00 EST (NY) | 16:00 UK | 17:00 CET (NL)

The GSTC 2021 Online Members Meeting is 2½ hours long and includes important updates and developments as well as examples of how the GSTC framework is being applied.

December 9th Agenda (2½ hours)

(1) Welcome remarks (10 minutes)
Luigi Cabrini, GSTC Chairman

(2) GSTC mission and key updates (30 minutes)
Randy Durband, GSTC CEO

Implementation of the GSTC framework

(3) Sustainable Luxury Travel and the Considerate Collection (20 minutes incl. Q&A)
Christopher Grime – Head of Product Integration, SLH

(4) Sustainable Business Travel and Boosting Sustainable Hotel Bookings (20 minutes incl. Q&A)
Nora Lovell Marchant – Vice President, Global Sustainability, AMEX GBT

(5) Applying the GSTC Destination Criteria – Establishing Sustainability Councils in the Bahamas (20 minutes incl. Q&A)
Janel Campbell – Manager Sustainability Department, Bahamas Ministry of Tourism & Aviation

(6) Open discussion forum (30-60 minutes, can continue for those interested)
Moderated by Rika Jean-François – CSR Commissioner, ITB Berlin; GSTC Board Member

Dec 9, 2021 05:00 PM in Madrid

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .