webinar register page

Webinar banner
Diálogos Transatlánticos // Trans-Atlantic Dialogues
Los desafíos ocultos del nuevo Acuerdo UE - África, Caribe y Pacífico. ¿Qué hacer en el ámbito político? // The hidden challenges of the new African, Caribbean and Pacific - EU Agreement. What to do in the political arena?
10:00h Guatemala City, San Salvador
11:00h Bogotá, Mexico City, Panamá, Lima
12:00h Asunción, Castries, Port of Spain, Santiago, Santo Domingo, Washington
13:00h Brasilia, Buenos Aires, Montevideo
18:00h CET: Cairo, Cape Town, Budapest, Lilongwe, Madrid, Maputo, Roma
19:00h Kampala, Nairobi

Jun 29, 2022 06:00 PM in Madrid

* Required information
Loading