webinar register page

Webinar banner
Post-ASH 2022 iwMPNs Virtual Workshop - MPNs Highlights
The Post-ASH 2022 iwMPNs Virtual Workshop will feature a series of short presentations on myeloproliferative neoplasms from invited experts on selected abstracts from the 64th ASH Annual Meeting, with interactive panel discussions after each session.

12:3-0 - 15:00 ET / 17:30 - 20:00 GMT / 18:30 - 21:00 CET

Apply for free registration below.

This event is for hematologists, researchers, nurses, and allied medical professionals only. Please apply for registration by filling in the form and confirming your details. We will review your application and confirm your registration on submission.

The full agenda and faculty list will be available soon.

Jan 17, 2023 05:30 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: VJHemOnc ..