webinar register page

Webinar banner
Uniform Trends: Arc Rated (AR) and Flame Resistant (FR) Developments & Innovations
Join us for a webinar presentation featuring four experts in the Arc Rated (AR) and Flame Resistant (FR) areas of the uniform industry. These leaders represent four companies who help supply millions of workers with textiles, testing labs and apparel that feature flame resistant performance.

We asked the panelists to discuss recent developments and innovations in the areas of both arc-resistant and flame-resistant protective apparel.

What is happening and what does the future hold for AR and FR manufacturing and styles?
The past 60 years have evolved from Cotton Treated to Aramid to Blends in FR. What is next?
Will more public safety and other segments adopt AR and FR, and to what extent, in their uniform specifications?
What are the updates in the regulations being issued?

Our expert panelist speakers are:

ARCWEAR
Brian P. Shiels
Line Service Manager
Arcwear.com

BULWARK
Derek Sang, QSSP, IASHEP (CSHEP)
Technical Training Manager
bulwark.com

GLENGUARD
Richard Lippert
QSSP| Vice President, Technical Sales
glenguard.com

HB PROTECTIVE WEAR
Sven Holst
COO
hb-online.com

LION
Karen Lehtonen
VP, Innovation and Product Development
lionprotects.com

DATE:
September 30, 2021

TIME:
LOS ANGELES 7:00 AM PST
NEW YORK 10:00 AM EST
RIO DE JANEIRO 11:00 AM
LONDON 3:00 PM GMT
BERLIN 4:00 PM CET
DUBAI 6:00 PM GST
MUMBAI 7:30 PM IST
BEIJING 10:00 PM CST

COST:
Free

Sep 30, 2021 09:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Rick Levine.