webinar register page

CAYL Catalyst - Ep. 11 - Essential, but Inequitable: ECE Workforce Crisis
CAYL Catalyst presents Ep. 11 - Essential, but Inequitable: ECE Workforce Crisis on December 2nd, 2021 from 4-5pm ET.

Join the fight for fair ECE workforce compensation as our influential panel discusses current data and strategies to advocate for these essential workers!

Keynote:
Dr. Lea Austin - Executive Director, Center for the Study of Child Care Employment, University of California, Berkeley

Panel:
Rosemary Montero Hernandez - Regional Director, Clarendon Education Services
Jo Ann Borinski - Master Teacher, Edward Street Child Services

Can't make this session? Register for the webinar and a recording of the live session will be sent to you in a follow up email!

What time will the webinar begin in my time zone? 4pm EDT | 3pm CDT | 2pm MDT | 1pm PDT/MST

Dec 2, 2021 04:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: The CAYL Institute.