webinar register page

Webinar banner
5. IIF - International Investment Forum 2022
WELCOME to the International Investment Forum (IIF) !

Save your free pass now. This Registration will be valid for the entire event. Questions can be posted during the individual sessions via the chat.

Please find an overview of the detailed program and all speakers at
https://ii-forum.com/timetable-5-iif/

###############################
OPENING SESSION
03.55 am ET | 09.55 am CET | 04.55 pm HKT
###############################

FULL SCHEDULE

First Hydrogen Corp.
04.00 am ET | 10.00 am CET | 05.00 pm HKT

Manuka Resources Ltd.
04.30 am ET | 10.30 am CET | 05.30 pm HKT

NORDEX SE
05.00 am ET | 11.00 am CET | 06.00 pm HKT

SDM SE
05.30 am ET | 11.30 am CET | 06.30 pm HKT

Cryptology Asset Group PLC
06.00 am ET | 12.00 pm CET | 07.00 pm HKT

EPTI AB
06.30 am ET | 12:30 pm CET | 07.30 pm HKT

VARTA AG
07.00 am ET | 01.00 pm CET | 08.00 pm HKT

Katek SE
07.30 am ET | 01.30 pm CET | 08.30 pm HKT

First Phosphate Corp.
08.00 am ET | 02.00 pm CET | 09.00 pm HKT

Meta Materials Inc.
08.30 am ET | 02.30 pm CET | 09.30 pm HKT

Defence Therapeutics Inc.
09.00 am ET | 03.00 pm CET | 10.00 pm HKT

Globex Mining Enterprises Inc.
09.30 am ET | 03.30 pm CET | 10.30 pm HKT

Almonty Industries Inc.
10.00 am ET | 04.00 pm CET | 11.00 pm HKT

Selten Metal Corp.
10.30 am ET | 04.30 pm CET | 11.30 pm HKT

dynaCERT Inc.
11.00 am ET | 05.00 pm CET | 12.00 am HKT

Desert Gold Ventures Inc.
11.30 am ET | 05.30 pm CET | 12.30 am HKT

Saturn Oil & Gas Inc.
12.00 pm ET | 06.00 pm CET | 01.00 am HKT

Altech Advanced Materials AG
12.30 pm ET | 06.30 pm CET | 01.30 am HKT

Auxico Resources Canada Inc.
01.00 pm ET | 07.00 pm CET | 02.00 am HKT

###############################

*CET = Frankfurt, Paris | ET = New York, Toronto | HKT = HongKong, Perth, Singapore
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading