webinar register page

Press the Button LIVE: Nuclear Policy in Crisis
Wednesday, November 16 from 12-2pm PT / 2-4pm CT / 3-5pm ET

Join Ploughshares Fund for our annual nuclear policy forum—an exciting opportunity to hear from diplomatic luminaries, policymakers, and Ploughshares Fund grantee partners about the state of global nuclear weapons policy. And learn how Ploughshares Fund is working to address current crises facing the nuclear field.

Nov 16, 2022 12:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading