webinar register page

Webinar banner
AI and Technology Assisted Review: Best Practices & Cutting-Edge Issues in Litigations and Investigations (Covington & Burling LLP × FRONTEO Joint Webinar)
This webinar -- presented by a panel of global industry leaders -- will focus on the cutting-edge issues and uses of artificial intelligence. It will give key insights on: the best practices in massive investigations and litigations, the emerging trends in the scope of technology assisted review, and the techniques most likely to be accepted by government agencies and opposing litigants. In addition, these recognized panelists will offer legal, analytic, and technical strategies that have proven successful in the past, and other strategies that may work well in the future. There also will be some discussion of the applicable case law and what has come to be readily accepted in this arena. There will be sufficient time, of course, for the panelists to handle specific questions that may occur to participants during the webinar -- and, it should be suitable for persons of all levels of knowledge about this subject matter.

9:30-9:35 AM (JST) | 8:30–8:35 PM (ET)
1. Panelist Introduction

9:35-9:45 AM (JST) | 8:35–8:45 PM (ET)
2. TAR: current best practices and emerging uses
Presenter: Edward Rippey

9:45-10:00 AM (JST) | 8:45–9:00 PM (ET)
3. Unique issues in DOJ, pharmaceutical, and similar investigations
Presenter: Maria Georges

10:00-10:20 AM (JST) | 9:00–9:20 PM (ET)
4. Legal and technical strategies in complex matters (Moderated Discussion)
Panelists: Edward Rippey, Maria Georges, Vlad Lobatchev

10:20-10:30 AM (JST) | 9:20–9:30 PM (ET)
5. Audience questions
Panelists: Edward Rippey, Maria Georges, Vlad Lobatchev

Sep 30, 2021 09:30 AM in Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: FRONTEO Webセミナー事務局.