webinar register page

Funder 101 Webinar 1
As part of Ploughshares Fund’s current request for proposals (ploughshares.org/RFP2022), this is the first of three one-hour webinars on funding processes and funder relations for anyone who wants to learn more about applying for grants and working with foundations.

There will be a presentation followed by a Q&A period about the presentation, Ploughshares Fund, and the current RFP opportunity.

Webinar Dates / Times:

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 4:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Eastern
Friday, January 14, 2022 at 6:00am Pacific / 9:00am Eastern
Monday, February 7, 2022 at 10:00am Pacific / 1:00pm Eastern

Ploughshares Fund staff are also available to conduct private briefings of this presentation to your network/group upon request if none of the three webinar dates work for you.

Dec 1, 2021 04:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading