webinar register page

Webinar banner
BR Acima de Tudo (Brazil) Screening
ENGLISH

Screening of "BR Acima de Tudo" (Brazil) and conversation with Fernanda Wenzel and Fred Rahal Mauro, with Verónica Goyzueta as mediator. Live interpretation will be available in Spanish and Portuguese for this webinar.

Time zone: 15:00 pm São Paulo, 13:00 pm (Lima / Bogotá / Quito), 14:00 pm (La Paz / Caracas / Washington), 19:00 pm (London)

ESPAÑOL

Proyección del documental "BR Acima de Tudo" (Brasil) y conversación con Fernanda Wenzel y Fred Rahal Mauro, con Verónica Goyzueta (mediadora). Traducción simultánea será disponible en español y portugués para este webinar.

Horario: 15:00 pm São Paulo, 13:00 pm (Lima / Bogotá / Quito), 14:00 pm (La Paz / Caracas / Washington), 19:00 pm (Londres)

PORTUGUÊS

Exibição do documentário "BR Acima de Tudo" (Brasil) e conversa com Fernanda Wenzel e Fred Rahal Mauro, com Verónica Goyzueta (mediadora). Tradução simultânea será disponibilizada em espanhol e português para este webinar.

Fuso horário: 15:00 pm São Paulo, 13:00 pm (Lima / Bogotá / Quito), 14:00 pm (La Paz / Caracas / Washington), 19:00 pm (Londres)

Oct 30, 2021 03:00 PM in Sao Paulo

* Required information
Loading