webinar register page

Webinar banner
Kyushu-Illinois Strategic Partnership Colloquia Series #3 - Environmental Economics -
The goal of this symposium is to build research collaborations between the Center of Economics of Sustainability, University of Illinois and the Urban Institute, Kyushu University in the area of environmental economics. The symposium will include short presentations on research topics being studied by faculty in the two institutions and be followed by discussion of areas of mutual interest and opportunities for joint work.

8 am Wed May 12 (JST)
6 pm Tue May 11 (CDT)

Co-Moderators: Madhu Khanna, and Shunsuke Managi

Program
Session 1: 8:10-9:05am JST /6:10-7:05pm CDT
Speakers
Kyushu: Sunbin Yoo, Alexander Ryota Keeley,
Illinois: Peter Christensen, Hope Michelson

Session 2: 9:05-9:55am JST / 7:05-7:55pm CDT
Speakers
Kyushu: Hidemichi Fujii, Shunsuke Managi
Illinois: Madhu Khanna, Amy Ando

May 12, 2021 08:00 AM in Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Kyushu University.