webinar register page

Webinar banner
6. IIF - International Investment Forum 2023
WELCOME to the International Investment Forum (IIF)!
The Platform is connecting companies with any type of investors. Your registration is valid for the entire event. Please consult the event website for program details. Questions can be posted during the individual sessions via the chat.

Program
Company _____________________ Start Time
Opening Session _____________ 03.55 am ET | 09.55 am CET | 04.55 pm HKT
Manuka Resources Ltd. _______ 04.00 am ET | 10.00 am CET | 05.00 pm HKT
Knaus Tabbert AG ____________ 04.30 am ET | 10.30 am CET | 05.30 pm HKT
Unidevice AG _________________ 05.00 am ET | 11.00 am CET | 06.00 pm HKT
Vectron Systems AG __________ 05.30 am ET | 11.30 am CET | 06.30 pm HKT
coinIX GmbH & Co. KGaA ______ 06.00 am ET | 12.00 pm CET | 07.00 pm HKT
Advanced Blockchain AG ______ 06.30 am ET | 12:30 pm CET | 07.30 pm HKT
First Phosphate Corp. _________ 07.00 am ET | 01.00 pm CET | 08.00 pm HKT
First Hydrogen Corp. __________ 07.30 am ET | 01.30 pm CET | 08.30 pm HKT
GoviEx Uranium Inc. ___________ 08.00 am ET | 02.00 pm CET | 09.00 pm HKT
Cardiol Therapeutics Inc. ______ 08.30 am ET | 02.30 pm CET | 09.30 pm HKT
EUSOLAG European Solar AG__ 09.00 am ET | 03.00 pm CET | 10.00 pm HKT
dynaCERT Inc. _________________ 09.30 am ET | 03.30 pm CET | 10.30 pm HKT
Almonty Industries Inc. _________ 10.00 am ET | 04.00 pm CET | 11.00 pm HKT
Power Nickel Inc._______________ 10.30 am ET | 04.30 pm CET | 11.30 pm HKT
Meta Materials Inc. _____________ 11.00 am ET | 05.00 pm CET | 12.00 am HKT
Altech Advanced Materials AG __ 11.30 am ET | 05.30 pm CET | 12.30 am HKT
Saturn Oil & Gas Inc. ___________ 12.00 pm ET | 06.00 pm CET | 01.00 am HKT
Kodiak Copper Corp. ___________ 12.30 pm ET | 06.30 pm CET | 01.30 am HKT
Desert Gold Inc. ________________ 01.00 pm ET | 07.00 pm CET | 02.00 am HKT
Defence Therapeutics Inc. ______ 01.30 pm ET | 07.30 pm CET | 02.30 am HKT

CET = Paris, Frankfurt | ET = New York, Toronto | HKT = Hong Kong, Singapore
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading