webinar register page

IUSTI-Europe Webinar 15
17.00 GMT | 18.00 CET | 19.00 EET | 20.00 MSK | Wednesday

• Welcome. Challenge of a new diagnosis
Derek Freedman, George-Sorin Tiplica / IUSTI-EU
• HIV – Breaking the News -The First Consultation
Dr. Ashling Loy, Prof Fiona Lyons / IE
• STI cases where we discover HIV infection
Dr. Heinrich Rasokat / D
• Post Exposure Prophylaxis PEPSE in the Era of PrEP
Prof. Daniel Richardson / UK
• STIs in HIV +
A Prof. Col. Valeriu Gheorghita / RO

Jan 25, 2023 05:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .