webinar register page

Webinar banner
Share International in conversation with Dr Eben Alexander III
Living in a Mindful Universe — A Journey into the Heart of Consciousness

Share International takes a journey with Dr Eben Alexander III, exploring the wonders of an extraordinary but real world opening up to medical science and also to those who are open to adventuring into new definitions of Life, Consciousness and Reality.

Eben Alexander is a neurosurgeon who has served on the medical staff at major hospitals in the USA, and on the faculties of the the Harvard Medical School, the University of Massachusetts Medical School (Worcester) and the University of Virginia Medical School (Charlottesville).

He is the author of the bestseller 'Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife', which recounts his near-death experience and his subsequent decision to research the nature of human consciousness. After decades as an academician and practicing neurosurgeon, he is now committed to reconciling his spiritual experience with contemporary physics and cosmology.

Share International, too, sees the universe as the expression of a Consciousness, a great Life in which all life forms are seen to have their own level of awareness and a unique role to play. Together with Dr Alexander we’ll investigate new frontiers — probing higher states of consciousness, going beyond death to discover the meaning and purpose of Life.

10am PDT — 1pm EDT — 6pm BST — 19.00 CEST
(17.00 UTC)
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading