webinar register page

Webinar banner
EC Academic Planner Workshop
Whether you're tackling at-home learning, are physically back in school, or a mixture of both, there are countless reasons to prioritize organization as you head into the hustle of the hectic academic year.

Join us for a virtual academic planning workshop on Wednesday, 8/25 at 8 pm EST/ 7 pm CST/ 6 pm MST/ 5 pm PST to learn our team's tips and hacks for staying on task and on top of class assignments, exams, school projects & more.

Grab your planner of choice and get ready to start planning because academic success starts with a solid plan.

Aug 25, 2021 07:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: EC Virtual Workshops.