webinar register page

Webinar banner
ANMS Virtual Symposia: Basic Medical Procedure Education Series on Pearls of Wisdom: How to Develop a Motility Lab
ANMS Virtual Symposia: Medical Procedure Education Series on Pearls of Wisdom: How to Develop a Motility Lab

January 26, 2022 from 6:00-6:45 pm ET/5:00-5:45 pm CT/3:00-3:45 pm PT

Moderator, Satish SC Rao, MD, PhD

Pearls of Wisdom: How to Develop a Motility Lab
– Jason R. Baker, PhD, Atrium Health

Jan 26, 2022 06:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Jason Baker, PhD
@Atrium Health
Over the past 20 years, Jason has been blessed to proctor numerous Allied Health Professionals who perform manometric procedures. He has also presented at national and international annual scientific meetings. His primary scientific areas of interest include anorectal physiology, innovative manometric design, and gastro-intestinal health literacy. Recently, he was elected as a council member for the American Neurogastroenterology and Motility Society
Satish Raso, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine, Director, Neurogastroenterology/Motility and Founding Director, Digestive Health Center @Augusta University
Satish Rao is one of a rare breed of academicians who has an international reputation as an outstanding researcher, distinguished educator and Master Clinician. His research interests focus on the pathophysiology and treatment of IBS, food intolerance, SIBO and SIFO, constipation and fecal incontinence. He is the only physician who has received all 3 meritorious honors from the AGA. He is also a past president of the American Neurogastroenterology & Motility Society.