webinar register page

The Last Breakfast - celebrating Apollo 17's 50th anniversary
The Last Breakfast - celebrating Apollo 17's 50th anniversary

We will be celebrating Apollo 17's 50th anniversary with the last "Breakfast On The Moon" Zoom webinar on December 10th, 2022 at 7 AM PST (15:00:00 UTC). That will be 10:00 AM EST and 8:30 PM in India.

Dec 10, 2022 07:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading