webinar register page

Webinar banner
How to light in tight spaces
In our next livestream, we explore the techniques used to light scenes in tight spaces. Walls and talent in close proximity make creating high-contrast images a tricky challenge. We’ll talk fixtures, modifiers and camera placement to create iconic and cinematic looks. Join us live!

Los Angeles – 08:00 AM
New York - 11:00 AM
London – 04:00 PM
Paris - 05:00 PM

Jun 23, 2022 04:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading