webinar register page

Webinar banner
Virtual Training: New technologies in Singapore: What is the role of Intellectual Property? (Co-Organised with EUC-SG)
1. Event Details:
Event type: Virtual Training
Date: 28 July 2022
Time: 10.00 (CEST) / 15.00 (ICT)/ 16.00 (SGT)
Venue: Online

2. Programme Content/ Agenda (SGT):
• 4.00 PM: Welcome Remarks by EuroCham Singapore.
• 4.05 PM: Opening Remarks by the Moderator – Mr. Anan Sivananthan, Partner, Bird & Bird.
• 4.10 PM: Main Presentations:
– Ms. Wai Yeng Chan – External Expert, South-East Asia IP SME Helpdesk and Patent Attorney, Ghows LLC.
– Dr. Tom James – CIO & CEO, TradeFlow Capital Management.
– Ms. Tara Prasad – Head of IP Assessment Function (IP Safe & New Product Service Development (NPSD), TATA Consultancy Services.
• 4.55 PM: Q&A and Panel Discussion.
• 5.25 PM: Closing Remarks by the Moderator.


*By registering, you agree to submit your information to the webinar organiser(s), who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.

Jul 28, 2022 04:00 PM in Singapore

* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Ms. Wai Yeng Chan
External Expert & Patent Attorney @South-East Asia IP SME Helpdesk & Ghows LLC
Dr. Tom James
CIO & CEO @TradeFlow Capital Management
Ms. Tara Prasad
Head of IP Assessment Function (IP Safe & New Product Service Development (NPSD) @TATA Consultancy Services
Mr. Anan Sivananthan - Moderator
Partner @Bird & Bird ATMD