webinar register page

Webinar banner
alumni UBC Around the World: Canada
Join fellow alumni across Canada for an impressive cooking demo with Evan Elman, BA’13, Founder & Chef of Vancouver Private Dining where he’ll be making a decadent spaghetti carbonara. You’ll also hear from Montréal-based sommelière Lindsay Brennan, BA’05, who will provide advice for savvy food & wine pairings that will help you elevate your culinary experiences. Your host for the night will be Toronto-based alum Tique Chandler, BCom’16, Founder of Chandler Honey. Throughout this webinar-style event, you’ll have the chance to pose questions to our expert foodies.

Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 5:00pm-6:00pm PDT / 8:00pm-9:00pm EDT

Open to all UBC alumni in Canada.

Oct 19, 2021 05:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: UBC Sauder Alumni Engagement.