webinar register page

7 Weeks of Action for 7 Generations! Uplifting the Truth and Healing Commission on Indian Boarding Schools Policies Act (S.2907/H.R.5444)
7 Weeks of Action for 7 Generations! Uplifting S.2907/H.R.5444, the Truth and Healing Commission on Indian Boarding Schools Policies Act

Please Join us on September, Tuesday 13, 2022 at 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT, 11am AK & 10am HI. To learn more about the Truth and Healing Commission on Indian Boarding School Policies and how to help get it passed.

You can learn more about the commission here:
www.boardingschoolhealing.org/truthcommission

To help us to provide more events like this, please donate as you are able:
https://boardingschoolhealing.org/about-us/donate/

Sep 13, 2022 02:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .