webinar register page

#TakeScience into Fall Townhall – Thursday, October 7 – 5 pm PDT / 8 pm EDT / 9 pm ADT
#TakeScience into Fall | ScienceUpFirst Townhall
#TakeScience into Fall will address the latest Canadian COVID-19 questions as the seasons change.

Thinking about how to have a safer Thanksgiving? Have Halloween on the mind? Stressed about in-person sports? Confused about the flu? Bring your questions to our expert panel of doctors, psychologists, and public health experts. We’ll talk about everything from vaccines to virus science and treatment to prevention. We’ll also be serving this panel with a healthy portion of tips on coping with difficult conversations and your own mental health.

Please join us via Zoom on Thursday, October 7th at 5:00 pm PDT / 8:00 pm EDT / 9:00 pm ADT.

Oct 7, 2021 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

ScienceUpFirst favicon
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .