webinar register page

Webinar banner
BW Epic Kosan Q1 2022 Results Presentation 24th May 2022
BW Epic Kosan Ltd. (ticker “BWEK“, “BW Epic Kosan“ or the “Company“) will release its interim results for the period ended 31 March 2022 on Tuesday, 24 May 2022.

Management will host a live Zoom Meeting on the same day at 08:00 AM (New York) / 01:00 PM (London) / 08:00 PM (Singapore) to discuss the Company’s results which will be made available at www.bwek.com.

May 24, 2022 01:00 PM in London

* Required information
Loading