webinar register page

Webinar banner
Inspire the World…Restart a Heart​ October 16, 2021​
Thank you for registering for the Global Resuscitation Council Webinar on the 16th of October.

This webinar is aimed towards the Asia & Pacific region and will be live at 14:00 Singapore/Beijing Time, which corresponds to 15:00 Tokyo/Seoul time, 16:00 Sydney time and 18:00 Auckland time.

During this 1.5-hour conference, you will learn from a global panel of experts on implementation strategies for improving survival from sudden cardiac arrest where the spotlight is on survivors.

Keynote:
World Restart a Heart Day: how to get the best results and impact
Regional Updates: how to improve survival from sudden cardiac arrest
Story of survival thanks to bystander CPR.

Oct 16, 2021 02:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Ann Doll.