webinar register page

Webinar banner
RHEA Talk – Cybersecurity Careers at RHEA - What's On Offer?
Time: 15.00 (CET) / 14.00 (BST) / 09.00 (EST)

If you are looking to start a career in cybersecurity and want to find out if you have the right qualifications and aptitude, or if you are already working in the sector and want to enhance your career, join our free webinar on Thursday 29 September.

RHEA Group has a wealth of expertise in the cybersecurity domain and we are continuing to grow our cybersecurity activities across Europe and Canada. We currently have more than 30 cybersecurity vacancies in all related competences and at all levels, from senior cybersecurity engineers to those starting out on their cybersecurity career paths.

During this RHEA Talk webinar, a panel of recruiters and cybersecurity professionals will share their insights and advice about taking the next step in your cybersecurity career, with you having the opportunities to pose questions to them too.

Why RHEA?

RHEA is a privately-owned organization that focuses on providing the best service to its clients, while treating its employees as part of a community. At RHEA, we believe in sustainability and equality, and understand the benefit each employee brings to the company.

In addition to our current vacancies, we will soon be recruiting cybersecurity staff to work in our purpose-built Cybersecurity Centre of Excellence in Transinne, Belgium, scheduled to open in late 2023. This new venture is being built in the heart of the Cyber Valley, close to the European Space Agency’s cybersecurity site in Redu.

To find out more, register for this free 1-hour event on Thursday 29 September – we look forward to working with you.

Sep 29, 2022 02:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading